Products

The company is a professional casting enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales. It specializes in designing and manufacturing LED lamp housings and lamps, street lamps, underground lamps, flood lamps, underwater lamps and other series of lamp die castings and mold manufacturing.

About us

Ningbo Xianping Die Casting Co., Ltd.

The company is a professional mold and foundry enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales. The company is committed to the research and development of complex and difficult die-casting parts and molds, especially for LED lamps and lanterns die-casting with a complete process design. The nationwide sales network and service system enable the company to have strong market competitiveness and advantages.

  • 1991
    Founded in 1991
  • 20000M2
    Plant area
  • 200
    Number of employees
  • 300
    Partner

View More

Equipment

The company now has a total of 15 complete cold chamber horizontal die casting machines, hot chamber die casting machines, and vertical low pressure die casting machines from 280T to 1800T. It has 5 workshops for molds, die-casting, cnc finishing, spraying, and assembly. Provide high-quality products in various specifications and sizes。

News

Here, you will get the latest developments of our company and the latest industry information.

Add: North Street, Qiantong Town, Ninghai County, Zhejiang Province
Add: 086-574-65370777
Fax:086-574-65385077

E-mail:xp@nbxp-diecasting.com

产品中心

公司是集研发和生产和销售为一体的专业铸造企业,专业设计生产LED灯具外壳和灯具,路灯,地埋灯, 泛光灯,水下灯等系列灯具压铸件及模具制造。

关于我们

宁波市先平压铸有限公司

公司是集研发和生产和销售为一体的专业模具、铸造企业。公司致力于对结构复杂,高难度压铸件以及模具的研制,开发,特别是对LED灯具压铸方面有着完善的工艺设计。遍布全国的销售网络和服务体系,使公司拥有强劲的市场竞争力和优势。

  • 1991
    成立于1991年
  • 20000米2
    厂房占地面积
  • 200
    员工人数
  • 300
    合作伙伴

查看更多

厂房设备

现公司拥有280T到1800T一共15台一系列完善的冷室卧式压铸机和热室压铸机,立式低压铸造机,拥有模具、压铸、 cnc精加工、 喷塑 、组装5大车间,从而可以提供各种 规格尺寸优质的产品。

地址: 浙江省宁海县前童镇北大街
电话: 086-574-65370777
传真:086-574-65385077

邮箱:xp@nbxp-diecasting.com